January 24

Yay! Things are really rolling along with Bella Vous!!  It took a bit of time to get the last of my certifications, but now I’m preparing my spa and getting ready to open to the public.

 

Before I open  publicly I want to practice my body wraps on some friends and/or family that will be openly honest and give me constructive feedback on the whole process.  You will first come to my studio which is located on Bridgeway street in Sausalito. We will do an initial consultation to talk about problem areas you want to work on, and set goals for what you want to work toward. Currently I’m offering a Detoxification, Body Wraps, and  home cellulite  kit (which works in conjunction with a series of body wraps). We will take before & after photos if you choose to do a series of wraps, and I would really appreciate it if you would write a testimonial about your experience with Bella Vous.

 

Sssshhhh!!! I’m offering the Body Contour Program to 4 people for FREE in exchange for anonymous before & after photos, testimonials, & you have to tell all your friends about Bella Vous!!

 

Detoxification Kit ……… $75

Detoxification Kit

Home Cellulite Kit ……..  $75

Cellulite Home Care Kit

Body Contour Program …….. $475

 Detoxification Kit, Home Cellulite kit, 3 Body Wraps,

weekly check-in, before & after photos & measurements

Leave a comment